## GYAN SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL List of Managing Committee

NAME	DESIGNATION
Vinod Kumar Yadav	Chairman
Rohtas Singh	Manager
Meena Kumari	Principal
Pragati Rawat	Teacher Member
Swati Sharma	Teacher Member
Rakesh Gupta	Parent Member
Bhupender Kumar	Parent Member
Anita Devi	Member
Dr. Geetanjali Yadav	Member
K K Yadav	Member
Sangeeta Rai	Member
Advocate Kamal Singh	Member
Pradeep Kumar	Member
Dr. L C Sharma	Member
R.P.Upadhayay	Member
Laxmi Yadav	Member
Suraj Prakash Jinghala	Member
Principal, GBSSS Raj Nagar-II	DE's Nominee
Principal GBSSS(Site-1) Dwarka sect-3	DE's Nominee
Principal G.G.S.S.S. No. 3 Palam	Adv. Board Nominee
Principal GGSSS Bijwasan	Adv. Board Nominee

(91)